Kram på dig






Escape with me 

Dreaming of springtime

I´m always waiting

Sentimental reasons

The golden days

Waiting for springtime

As time goes by

Ready to rumble

Joy to live

Love to dance

A magic place

My hero Hachiko

Sweets for my sweet

Moonlight meditations

A dream came true

A woman´s world

Spring is in the air

A moment of silence

Dancing Queen

Dare to dream

My velvet Rose

Webdesign ©
Agneta Hedenvang